Key contacts

Museum Director
Christopher Woodward

Deputy Director
Anna Cullum 

Contact number: 020 7401 8865

Retail Manager and Buyer
Michael Richards (Extension *828)
michael@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Collections and Project Curator
Emily Fuggle  (Extension *824)

emily@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Exhibitions Curator
Russell Clark  (Extension *824)
russell@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Schools & Community Officer
Janine Nelson  (Extension *836)
janine@gardenmuseum.org.uk

External Relations and Events Manager

Benjamin O'Connor  (Extension*821)
benjamin@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Finance Manager
Sandy Ramsay  (Extension *829)
sandy@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Cafe Manager
Lizzie Arber (Extension *827)
Lizzie@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Head Technician
Peter Nutley  (Extension *835)
peter@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Curatorial Assistant
Philip Norman  (Extension *825)
philip@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Horticultural Consultant
Matt Collins
matt@gardenmuseum.org.uk 

Fundraising Assistant
Rebecca Nicholl (Extension *846)
rebecca@gardenmuseum.org.uk 

The Garden Museum is a registered charity.

Royal Patron
H R H The Prince of Wales

President
The Dowager Marchioness of Salisbury

Vice-Presidents
Lord Carrington KG GCMG CH MC
Lord Magan of Castletown
Lord Saatchi

Founders
John & Rosemary Nicolson MBE

Chairman
Mark Fane

Vice Chairman
Colin Campbell-Preston

Board

Tania Compton

The Lady Egremont

Emma Keswick

Peter Lewis-Crown OBE

The Marchioness of Normanby

Lady Ritblat

The Viscountess Rothermere

Bryan Sanderson CBE

Dr Barbara Simms

Tom Stuart-Smith

Alan Titchmarsh MBE VMH DL

Giles Waterfield



 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts