Key contacts

Museum Director
Christopher Woodward

Contact number: 020 7401 8865

Finance Manager
Sandy Ramsay  
sandy@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Head of Operations
Sabrina Beck
sabrina@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Project Curator
Emma House 
emma@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Project Archivist
Ruth Frendo 
ruth@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Project Officer
Beatrice McDermott
beatrice@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Development Officer
Kezia Evans
kezia@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Learning Officer 
Janine Nelson
janine@gardenmuseum.org.uk

Membership Secretary  
Robert Hugill
robert@gardenmuseum.org.uk

 

The Garden Museum is a registered charity.

Royal Patron
H R H The Prince of Wales

President
The Dowager Marchioness of Salisbury

Vice-Presidents
Lord Carrington KG GCMG CH MC
Lord Magan of Castletown
Lord Saatchi

Founders
John & Rosemary Nicolson MBE

Chairman
Mark Fane

Vice Chairman
Colin Campbell-Preston

Treasurer
Barry Newton 


Board

Tania Compton

The Lady Egremont

Emma Keswick

Peter Lewis-Crown OBE

The Marchioness of Normanby

Lady Ritblat

The Viscountess Rothermere

Bryan Sanderson CBE

Tom Stuart-Smith

Alan Titchmarsh MBE VMH DL

Giles Waterfield



 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts